Leroy

We’re Adopting!

On Wed, Jul 5 2017, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0

Hot Rod Power Tour

On Tue, Jun 10 2014, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0

Baby Leese 3.0!

On Mon, Mar 24 2014, in Jessica, Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0

They Don’t Pay Me Enough to Care!

On Tue, Mar 18 2014, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
1

Baby Leese 3.0 – Pre-Baby Pictures

On Mon, Mar 10 2014, in Emma Kate, Jessica, Leroy, Paxton, by Leroy Leese
0

Get Bent!

On Fri, Mar 7 2014, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0

Alaska Trip 2013

On Mon, Oct 7 2013, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0

New Video – Making the announcement to the kids!

On Sat, Sep 7 2013, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0

Baby Leese – Coming Soon!

On Thu, Aug 29 2013, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0

Making Your Own Passport Photos – Tutorials

On Sat, Aug 24 2013, in Leroy, by Leroy Leese
0